AFSC of the Week

AFSC of the Week #1: JAG 

Judge Advocate General Officer (Attorney) Zoom Link

Contact: Capt Lauren Kerby, Email: lauren.kerby@us.af.mil

 

AFSC of the Week #2: CSO 

Combat Systems Officer Zoom Link

Contact: Maj Mark Flannery, Email: mark.flannery.1@us.af.mil

 

AFSC of the Week #3: PILOT 

U-2 Pilot Zoom Link

Contact: Maj Anthony Del Vecchio, Email: anthonydelvecchio287@gmail.com

 

AFSC of the Week #4: CYBER & SPACE 

Cyber Ops and Space Ops Officers Zoom Link

Contact: Maj David Knutzen (CYBER), Email: knutzendk@jdi.socom.mil

Contact: 2d Lt Colleen O’Hara (SPACE), Email: colleen@mjcb.com

 

AFSC of the Week #5: DEV ENG 

Developmental Engineer Officers Zoom Link

Contact: Bryan Ralston, Email: bryan.ralston@us.af.mil

Contact: Capt Aarik Devenger, Email: aarik.devenger@gmail.com

 

AFSC of the Week #6: INTEL 

Intelligence Officer Zoom Link

Contact: Maj Sarah Mast, Email: dyrim.42@gmail.com

 

AFSC of the Week #7: SCIENCE 

Physicist Officer Zoom Link

Contact: Capt Sarah Castro, Email: sarah.castro@afacademy.af.edu

 

AFSC of the Week #8: PAO 

Public Affairs Officer Zoom Link

Contact: 2d Lt Lindsey Heflin, Email: lindsey.heflin.1@us.af.mil

 

 

AFSC of the Week #9: LRO 

Logistics Officers Zoom Link

Contact: Maj Ryan Chylewski, Email: ryan.s.chylewski.mil@mail.mil

Contact: Capt Alexander Barden, Email: alexander.barden.1@us.af.mil

 

AFSC of the Week #10: ABM 

Air Battle Manager Zoom Link

Contact: Lt Col Johana Hernández, Email: johana9620@aol.com

 

AFSC of the Week #11: Alumni Pilot Panel 

Alumni Pilot Panel Zoom Link 

Contact: 1st Lt Steven Furman (T-6A), Email: steven.a.n.furman@gmail.com

Contact: 2d Lt Stephen Hack (CV-22), Email: sahack@ncsu.edu

Contact: 1st Lt Newt Barringer (F-16), Email: newtyb@gmail.com

Contact: 2d Lt Emory Walls (T-38C), Email: walls.r.emory@gmail.com

Contact: 2dt Lt Christopher Hixson (C-17), Email: cchixson21@gmail.com

 

AFSC of the Week #12: Special Ops/Warfare 

Special Ops/Warfare Officers Zoom Link 

Contact: Lt Col David Epelding (SPEC OPS - KC-135, U-28A), Email: david.erpelding@gmail.com

Contact: Lt Col Mike Bain (Special Tactics), Email: michael.bain@us.af.mil

Contact: Capt Samuel Byrne (Special Tactics), Email: amuel.byrne.1@us.af.mil 

Contact: Maj Christopher Brown (Tactical Air Party Control), Email: christopher.brown.40@us.af.mil

Contact: Maj Brendan Graham (Combat Rescue Officer, Email: brendan.graham.1@us.af.mil

Air Force ROTC
NC STATE
UNIVERSITY
AF Resources
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat

WEBSITE LAST UPDATED

CAO: 14 Jan 21

Reynolds Coliseum

2411 Dunn Ave

Room 135E

Campus Box 7308

Raleigh, NC 27695

airforce-rotc@ncsu.edu

919.515.2417

© 2020 Air Force ROTC

NCSU AFROTC
Detachment 595